100个最经典的网站 / 2008-08-27



继之前PC Mag评出的100个未被挖掘的网站之后,PC Mag又评出了100个最经典的网站,在这里和大家分享一下:

1.Apps and Services

(应用服务类)

2.Fun and Games

(娱乐游戏类)

3.Health and Science

(健康科学类)

4.Info, Search, and Reference

(信息搜索类)

5.LifeStyle

(生活方式)

6. Money and Real Estate

(金钱地产)

7.Music

(音乐类)

8.News

(新闻类)

9.Photo

(图片类)

10.Shopping

(购物类)

11.Social Networking

(社会化网络)

12.Technology

(科技类)

13. Travel and Maps

(旅游地图)

1.Apps and Services

Bloglines:www.bloglines.com

Google Calendar:www.google.com/calendar

MediaFire:www.mediafire.com

Meebo:www.meebo.com

Remember The Milk:www.rememberthemilk.com

Yahoo! Mail:mail.yahoo.com

YouConvertIt:www.youconvertit.com

Zoho:www.zoho.com

2.Fun and Games

AddictingGames:www.addictinggames.com

Boing Boing:boingboing.net

CollegeHumor:www.collegehumor.com

Comics.com:www.comics.com

dlisted:www.dlisted.com

Gawke:www.gawker.com

I Can Has Cheezburger:www.icanhascheezburger.com

Indexed:indexed.blogspot.com

Metafilter:www.metafilter.com

Netflix:www.netflix.com

Nickelodeon Online:www.nick.com

The Onion:www.theonion.com

Rotten Tomatoes:www.rottentomatoes.com

Television Without Pity:www.televisionwithoutpity.com

Veoh:www.veoh.com

xkcd:www.xkcd.com

YouTube:www.youtube.com

3.Health and Science

NASA:www.nasa.gov

ScienceDaily :www.sciencedaily.com

WebMD:www.webmd.com

4.Info, Search, and Reference

Dictionary.com:www.dictionary.com

Fact Check:www.factcheck.org

Google Universal Search:www.google.com

How Stuff Works:www.howstuffworks.com

Instructables:www.instructables.com

Internet Archive :www.archive.org

The Internet Movie Database:www.imdb.com

The Smoking Gun:www.thesmokinggun.com

Snopes :www.snopes.com

Urban Dictionary :www.urbandictionary.com

Wikipedia:www.wikipedia.org

5.LifeStyle

Apartment Therapy:www.apartmenttherapy.com

Epicurious:www.epicurious.com

ESPN:www.espn.com

FoodNetwork.com:www.foodnetwork.com

io9:io9.com

PostSecret :postsecret.blogspot.com

Project Gutenberg:www.gutenberg.org

TreeHugger :www.treehugger.com

Yelp.com:www.yelp.com

6. Money and Real Estate

Bloomberg.com:www.bloomberg.com

Indeed:www.indeed.com

Trulia:www.trulia.com

7.Music

Imeem:www.imeem.com(介绍)

Last.fm:www.last.fm

Pandora:www.pandora.com

Pitchfork:www.pitchforkmedia.com

8.News

CNN.com:www.cnn.com

Digg:www.digg.com

Drudge Report:www.drudgereport.com

Google News:news.google.com

Huffington Post:www.huffingtonpost.com

NPR:www.npr.org

NYTimes.com:www.nytimes.com

Slate Magazine:www.slate.com

9.Photo

Digital Photography Review:www.dpreview.com

Flickr:www.flickr.com

SmugMug:www.smugmug.com

10.Shopping

Amazon.com:www.amazon.com

craigslist:www.craigslist.org

Dynamism:www.dynamism.com

Etsy:www.etsy.com

Google Product Search:www.google.com/products

ThinkGeek:www.thinkgeek.com

11.Social Networking

Facebook:www.facebook.com

LinkedIn:www.linkedin.com

Twitter:www.twitter.com

12.Technology

Ars Technica :www.arstechnica.com

AVS Forum:www.avsforum.com

Broadband Reports:www.dslreports.com

CNET:www.cnet.com

DistroWatch.com:www.distrowatch.com

Engadget:www.engadget.com

iLounge:www.ilounge.com

Kotaku:www.kotaku.com

Lifehacker:www.lifehacker.com

MakeUseOf.com:www.makeuseof.com

1Up.com:www.1up.com

PCMag.com:www.pcmag.com

Phone Scoop:www.phonescoop.com

ProcessLibrary.com:www.processlibrary.com

The Register:www.theregister.co.uk

Silicon Alley Insider:www.alleyinsider.com

Slashdot:www.slashdot.org

SourceForge.net:www.sourceforge.net

TechCrunch:www.techcrunch.com

VersionTracker:www.versiontracker.com

Wired:www.wired.com

13.Travel and Maps

GasBuddy.com:www.gasbuddy.com

Google Maps:maps.google.com

Kayak:www.kayak.com

TripAdvisor:www.tripadvisor.com

链接:http://www.pcmag.com/category2/0,2806,7488,00.asp